Contact (OLD)

Root NYC
443 West 18th Street
New York City, NY 10011
212.645.2244
ROOT BKN
131 North 14th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11249
718.349.2740

 

Isaac Litchfield, Owner: Isaac@rootnyc.com
Steven Fischbein, Executive Director: Steven@rootnyc.com
Ken Kobayashi, Executive Director: Ken@trecrental.com
Eric Coles, Bookings Director: Bookings@rootnyc.com
Alex Strohmeier, Digital Director: Alex@rootnyc.com
Lynn Guarino, Director of Motion Production: Lynn@rootnyc.com

 

Covid-19
Support Information

Root has applied the recommendations of the CDC, OSHA, WHO, EPA, NSC, APA, and AICP public health officials to rental operations, equipment, and facilities. We are taking extra precautions with the guidelines provided and have created a series of protocols and policies to enforce within our premises. Find our COVID-19 support information here.*

*Given the pandemic circumstances and with new developments daily, these documents will act as a ‘working’ guideline that we will continue to update as new information becomes available and feedback is received.