Root NYC
443 West 18th Street
New York City, NY 10011
212.645.2244
ROOT BKN
131 North 14th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11249
718.349.2740

Contact

 

Isaac Litchfield, Owner: Isaac@rootnyc.com
Kip McQueen, Managing Director: Kip@rootnyc.com
Eric Coles, Bookings Director: Bookings@rootnyc.com
Dan Perrone, Equipment Director: Dan@rootnyc.com
Alex Strohmeier, Digital Director: Alex@rootnyc.com
Joshua Steen, Motion Director: Joshua@rootnyc.com
Riley Eggers, Creative Director: Riley@rootnyc.com
Peggy Gertner, Art Director: Peggy@rootnyc.com

NYC 443 W 18th Street NYC New York NY 10011  |  212.645.2244
BKN 131 N 14th Street BKN Brooklyn NY 11249  |  718.349.2740